Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Housing Fees Due


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2017 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring 2017 Registration Event


2

Monday, January 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Years Holiday


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2017 Open Registration Event


3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2017 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Student Letter of Appeal Deadline


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2017 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Spring Orientation


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Student Letter of Appeal Deadline


3 More...
5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Augusta Drop/Add Period


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Full Term Augusta Campus Classes Begin


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2017 Open Registration Event


6

Friday, January 06, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Augusta Drop/Add Period


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2017 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Spring Orientation


2 More...
7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2017 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring 2017 Registration Event


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Gordon


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2017 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
(Cancelled) Spring 2017 Registration Event


9

Monday, January 09, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Swainsboro & Statesboro Drop/Add Period


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


6:00 AM - 11:45 PM
(Cancelled) Drop/Add Swainsboro & Statesboro


7:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Full Term and/or Session I Classes Begin


6 More...
10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Swainsboro & Statesboro Drop/Add Period


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


6:00 AM - 11:45 PM
(Cancelled) Drop/Add Swainsboro & Statesboro


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wadley Head Start Planetarium Visit


1 More...
11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Swainsboro & Statesboro Drop/Add Period


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


6:00 AM - 11:45 PM
(Cancelled) Drop/Add Swainsboro & Statesboro


9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Downtown Development Authority Board Retreat


1 More...
12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Emanuel County Family Connection Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Magnolia Midlands GYSTC Board Meeting


10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
SGA Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Edmund Burke Academy 2nd Grade Visitation


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Martin Luther King Holiday


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Study Abroad Information Session


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop For Non Attendance


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Reality Check Game Show-Title IX


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


1 More...
18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. Andrew


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. South Georgia


19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Fee Payment Deadline


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thomas Jefferson Academy Pre-K Visit


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Emanuel County Family Connection Strategy Team Mtg


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
2017 Economic Outlook Luncheon


21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National SAT Exam


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Early Childhood Professional Development Training


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
AAMI Meet Up


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Study Abroad Information Session


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Gordon


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC/Area Chess Club


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. Atlanta Metro


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Atlanta Metro


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Miss EGSC Pageant Practice


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Refunds


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GAINS Board Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Study Abroad Information Session


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Brewton Parker College


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SGA Meeting


5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC/Area Chess Club


1 More...
1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search