Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
International Student Application Deadline


2

Monday, July 02, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
JULY 4 HOLIDAY - All Campuses Closed


5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


9

Monday, July 09, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer Block Party 2018!


2 More...
11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-Augusta Campus


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


13

Friday, July 13, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-State...


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall TAP Application Deadline


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall TAP Application Deadline


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Application Deadline


16

Monday, July 16, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate/Adva...


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate/Adva...


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
MMGYSTC Board of Directors Meeting


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-Augusta Campus


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate/Adva...


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation - Swainsboro Campus


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate/Adva...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Gideons International Bible Distribution


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-State...


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Certified Teen Leader Training


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation - Swainsboro Campus


22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


23

Monday, July 23, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Full Term & Session III End


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-State...


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-State...


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


30

Monday, July 30, 2018

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Emanuel County School Nutrition Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
End of Term Grade Processing


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search