Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2020

31

Monday, August 31, 2020

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Add-Back for Non-Attendance


2

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
Session I Last Day to WD-No Academic Penalty


3

Thursday, September 03, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
EGSC-A Virtual Day


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EGSC Convocation


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
EGSC-A Virtual Day


4

Friday, September 04, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop for Non-Payment - All Campuses


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) First Friday at The Morgan House


5

Saturday, September 05, 2020

6

Sunday, September 06, 2020

7

Monday, September 07, 2020

Labor Day

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY-ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED


8

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

9

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

10

Thursday, September 10, 2020

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I Last Day to Withdraw SW & ST


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
DAR Meeting


11

Friday, September 11, 2020

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9/11 Memorial


12

Saturday, September 12, 2020

13

Sunday, September 13, 2020

14

Monday, September 14, 2020

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12 Week Session Classes Begin (SW/ST)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12 Week Session Drop/Add (SW/ST)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Virtual Club & Organization Week


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Middle Judicial CHINS Meeting


15

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Virtual Club & Organization Week


16

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12 Week Session Final Fee Payment Deadline


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Virtual Club & Organization Week


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Game Night Tournament


17

Thursday, September 17, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Virtual Club & Organization Week


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fulford Center Advisory Board Meeting


18

Friday, September 18, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Virtual Club & Organization Week


19

Saturday, September 19, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Family & Friends Fun Day


20

Sunday, September 20, 2020

21

Monday, September 21, 2020

22

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Total Wellness Series


23

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
DBHDD Regional Community Collaborative Meeting


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shepeard Blood Drive


24

Thursday, September 24, 2020

25

Friday, September 25, 2020

26

Saturday, September 26, 2020

27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

28

Monday, September 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12 Week Session Drop for Non-Payment


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Open Mic Night


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Add Back for Non-Payment (12 Week Session Only)


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Full Term Withdrawal Deadline - Augusta ONLY


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I Classes End - Augusta


1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

2

Friday, October 02, 2020

3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search