Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SGA Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2019 Eggs & Issues Breakfast


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EGSC Baseball vs. Lagrange College


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. Combine Academy


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. South Georgia


3 More...
3

Sunday, February 03, 2019

4

Monday, February 04, 2019

1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


5

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pool Tournament


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Black History Trivia


6

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
AARP Driver Safety Training


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Baseball vs. Spartanburg Methodist


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Baseball vs. Spartanburg Methodist


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pool Tournament


2 More...
7

Thursday, February 07, 2019

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Recruiter Interviews


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thomas Jefferson Academy Pre-K Planetarium Visit


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Recruiter Interviews


4 More...
8

Friday, February 08, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Homecoming Court Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TriBeta Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Leadership Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Leadership Meeting-Statesboro


9

Saturday, February 09, 2019

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bobcat Baseball Game


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Gordon


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball Game


10

Sunday, February 10, 2019

11

Monday, February 11, 2019

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Swainsboro Elementary 4th Grade Planetarium Visit


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Glad Garden Club Meeting


1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


12

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Swainsboro Elementary 4th Grade Planetarium Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arbor Day 2019


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) CATS Library Instruction


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


6 More...
13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Blood Drive


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shepeard Blood Drive - Swainsboro Campus


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Shepeard Blood Drive


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
AT & T Promotion & Customer Event


4 More...
14

Thursday, February 14, 2019

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Softball Game


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Gov. David Emanuel-Adam Brinson DAR Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AAU MEETING


15

Friday, February 15, 2019

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bobcat Baseball Game


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SGA Meeting


16

Saturday, February 16, 2019

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SCIENCE OLYMPIAD


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. C. Georgia Tech


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. C. Georgia Tech


17

Sunday, February 17, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EGSC Baseball vs. USC Salkehatchie


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
EGSC Baseball vs. USC Salkehatchie


18

Monday, February 18, 2019

Washington's Birthday

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week - The Emerald City


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wrens Pre-K Planetarium Visit


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mural Recognition


2 More...
19

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week - The Emerald City


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Softball Game


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Baseball vs. Brewton Parker JV


3 More...
20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week - The Emerald City


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Term B Orientation


4 More...
21

Thursday, February 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week - The Emerald City


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) CATS Library Instruction


11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Em Co Family Connection Executive Committee Mtg


4 More...
22

Friday, February 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Department of Corrections Meeting


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week - The Emerald City


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC-Statesboro One & Done Admissions Event


5 More...
23

Saturday, February 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
EGSC Homecoming Week - The Emerald City


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shermans March Tour


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Works in Progress Auditions


5 More...
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SHS Tennis Match vs. Toombs County


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mens Basketball Game


26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month Program


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Total Wellness Series


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SHS Tennis Match vs. Metter High School


3 More...
27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) CSRA RESA Board of Control Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wrens Elementary Planetarium Visit


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Softball Game


28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) CATS Library Instruction


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
CarePartners Community Forum


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Staff Leadership Development Program Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


1 More...
1

Friday, March 01, 2019

2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search