Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Priority Deadline Spring Semester


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Visit


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1 More...
2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Voter Registration Drive


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FESA Advisory Council Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


4

Friday, October 04, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I Classes End - Augusta


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Student Life Toy Drive KickOff


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ECI DE DAY


2 More...
5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National SAT


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GreenFest


6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

7

Monday, October 07, 2019

7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Session I Final Exams- Augusta


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Session II Classes Begin- Augusta


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dual Enrollment App and Testing Day


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1 More...
9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw W/out Academic Penalty SW/ST


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I (Swainsboro/State...


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Arrive Alive Tour


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


2 More...
10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Pause Augusta Students Only


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I (Swainsboro/State...


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ogeechee Day Services Planetarium Visit


12:00 PM - 11:30 PM
GA National Fair Trip


2 More...
11

Friday, October 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Pause Augusta Students Only


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session II (Swainsboro/State...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Leadership Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SGA Meeting


12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessments


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Dance Club Tryout 2019


13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

14

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Glad Garden Club Meeting


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Club Practice


1 More...
15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EGSC Employee Benefits Fair


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baptist College Ministries (BCM) Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


4 More...
16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Emanuel County Schools Software Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Drama Club Meetings


2 More...
17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Emanuel Co. Family Connection Collaborative Mtg.


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1 More...
18

Friday, October 18, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mike Harper Exit Art Show


19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessments


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mens Basketball Jamboree


20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


21

Monday, October 21, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Club Practice


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Club Practice


22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Planetarium Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Great Exchange & Baptist Collegiate Ministries


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Visit


6 More...
23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Louisville Head Start Planetarium Visit


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Breast Cancer Awareness Softball


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Drama Club Meetings


1 More...
24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Staff Leadership Development Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


1 More...
25

Friday, October 25, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SGA Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hannah Parrish Exit Art Show


26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessments


27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Fall Softball Scrimmage


28

Monday, October 28, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Registration - Swainsboro


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Club Practice


1 More...
29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Planetarium Visit


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Visit


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baptist College Ministries (BCM) Meeting


6 More...
30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Planetarium Visit


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bookstore Ribbon Cutting & Grand Opening


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Visit


5 More...
31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Healthy U Fair


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1 More...
1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search