Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Housing Fees Due


7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Resolution 5K Run


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) Womens Home Basketball Game


3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


4

Friday, January 04, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. Albany Tech


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Albany Tech


6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


7

Monday, January 07, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Augusta)


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Emanuel County Schools ELL Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Full Term Classes Begin (Augusta)


1 More...
8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Augusta)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Orientation


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Augusta)


2 More...
10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
MMGYSTC Board of Directors Meeting


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gov. David Emanuel-Adam Brinson DAR Meeting


11

Friday, January 11, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Orientation


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Louisville Head Start Planetarium Visit


12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. S. Crescent Tech


13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Open Registration


14

Monday, January 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Swainsboro/State...


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Full Term Classes Begin (Swainsboro/State...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Late Registration Fee Begins


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Session I (Swainsboro/State...


2 More...
15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Swainsboro/State...


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wrens Head Start Planetarium Visit


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vision Board Party


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


1 More...
16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Swainsboro/State...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Fee Payment Deadline (Swainsboro/State...


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority Board Retreat


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cru East Georgia Outreach


3 More...
17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Emanuel County Family Connection Collaborative Mtg


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) White Coat Ceremony


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AAU MEETING


18

Friday, January 18, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wadley Head Start Planetarium Visit


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball Game


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mens Basketball Game


20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

21

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Martin Luther King Holiday


22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Break Information Session


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia Department of Corrections Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. Georgia Highlands


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Spade Tournament


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Highlands


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EGSC Career Services Job Fair


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
DEA Kindergarten Planetarium Visit


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Spade Tournament


1 More...
25

Friday, January 25, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mr. & Miss EGSC Pageant Interest Meeting


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. Spartanburg Methodist


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Softball Game


27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Meeting


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2019 Economic Outlook Luncheon


29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) CATS Library Instruction


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Youth Success Center Meeting-Foundation


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Baseball vs. Brewton Parker JV


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


3 More...
30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Game


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mens Basketball Game


31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Staff Leadership Development Program Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search