Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2020

29

Monday, June 29, 2020

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

2

Thursday, July 02, 2020

3

Friday, July 03, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
JULY 4 HOLIDAY - All Campuses Closed


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) First Friday at The Morgan House


4

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Independence Day

5

Sunday, July 05, 2020

6

Monday, July 06, 2020

7

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) GA Independent Living Program Presentation


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
EGSC-A Virtual Day


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


9

Thursday, July 09, 2020

10

Friday, July 10, 2020

11

Saturday, July 11, 2020

12

Sunday, July 12, 2020

13

Monday, July 13, 2020

14

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
EGSC-A Virtual Day


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall TAP Application Deadline


16

Thursday, July 16, 2020

17

Friday, July 17, 2020

18

Saturday, July 18, 2020

19

Sunday, July 19, 2020

20

Monday, July 20, 2020

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Full Term & Session III End


21

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
EGSC-A Virtual Day


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


23

Thursday, July 23, 2020

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Staff Leadership Development Graduation


24

Friday, July 24, 2020

25

Saturday, July 25, 2020

26

Sunday, July 26, 2020

27

Monday, July 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

30

Thursday, July 30, 2020

31

Friday, July 31, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Semester Grades Available


1

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search