Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National SAT


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessments


3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


4

Monday, November 04, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Planetarium Visit


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Registration - Swainsboro


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Club Practice


5

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session II (SWB/STB) Withdrawal Deadline


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baptist College Ministries (BCM) Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


2 More...
6

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4AA Region One Act Play Competition


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dual Enrollment App and Testing Day


2 More...
7

Thursday, November 07, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9th Annual Family Astronomy Night


8

Friday, November 08, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Student Leadership Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SGA Meeting


9

Saturday, November 09, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessments


10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


11

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veteran's Day

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Glad Garden Club Meeting


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Veterans Day Celebration


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Club Practice


12

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Ethics Week - Movie


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baptist College Ministries (BCM) Meeting


3 More...
13

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Drama Club Meetings


2 More...
14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ethics Week - Heads Up Activity


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Magnolia Midlands GYSTC Board of Directors Meeting


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Criminal Justice Hot Dog Sale


3 More...
15

Friday, November 15, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring TAP Application Deadline


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tyreek Thompson Exit Art Show


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
1940s Radio Show


16

Saturday, November 16, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall Open House-Swainsboro


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessments


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mens Home Basketball Game


1 More...
17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


18

Monday, November 18, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)-Fall Hangout


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Suicide Prevention Program


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Meeting with USG AAMI Director


3 More...
19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Total Wellness Series


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baptist College Ministries (BCM) Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


4 More...
20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Emanuel County Schools Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Drama Club Meetings


2 More...
21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Emanuel Co. Family Connection Collaborative Mtg.


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Super-Duper Exponentialiscious Book Club Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


2 More...
22

Friday, November 22, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SGA Meeting


23

Saturday, November 23, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. S. Crescent Tech


24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


25

Monday, November 25, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break Swainsboro/States...


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Club Practice


26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break Swainsboro/States...


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baptist College Ministries (BCM) Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Womens Home Basketball Game


2 More...
27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break All Students/All Campuses


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Drama Club Meetings


28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break All Students/All Campuses


29

Friday, November 29, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break All Students/All Campuses


30

Saturday, November 30, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search