Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Priority Deadline Summer Semester


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I Ends


9:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Treutlen County 4th Grade Planetarium Visit


2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Session I Final Exam


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SGA Meeting


3

Friday, March 03, 2017

7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Session II Begins


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ambassador Meeting


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Music Makers Music Club


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Candace Canady Memorial Scholarship 5K & Fun Run


5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dr. Seuss Day at East Georgia State College


9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
J. D. Dickerson Primary School Planetarium Visit


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Study Abroad Information Session


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
J. D. Dickerson Primary School Planetarium Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC/Area Chess Club


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hotset America Training


9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
J. D. Dickerson Primary School Planetarium Visit


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Augusta Spring Pause


9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Emanuel County Family Connection Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SGA Meeting


1 More...
10

Friday, March 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Augusta Spring Pause


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Last Day to Submit Loan Applications


9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
J. D. Dickerson Primary School Planetarium Visit


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
GSU Partnership for Rural Health Meeting


3 More...
11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Softball Game


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Lady Bobcats Softball Game


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beautiful You Dinner


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Break Swainsboro & Statesboro Students


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Glad Garden Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
AAMI Meet Up


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Break Swainsboro & Statesboro Students


9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
J. D. Dickerson Primary School Planetarium Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC/Area Chess Club


1 More...
15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Break Swainsboro & Statesboro Students


9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
J. D. Dickerson Primary School Planetarium Visit


16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Break Swainsboro & Statesboro Students


9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
J. D. Dickerson Primary School Planetarium Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SGA Meeting


17

Friday, March 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Last Day to Submit Loan Applications to Financial


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Break Swainsboro & Statesboro Students


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Spring 2017 Counselor Workshop


18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Softball Game


19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MOWR Group Registration


10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Louisville Head Start Planetarium Visit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


1 More...
21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
We are Associated Graduation Gala


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MOWR Group Registration


1 More...
22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Twin City United Methodist Preschool Visitation


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
We are Associated Graduation Gala


23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Emanuel County Family Connection Strategy Team Mtg


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


1 More...
24

Friday, March 24, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Carver Elementary 5th Grade Planetarium Visitation


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Music Makers Music Club


25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open House


26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


27

Monday, March 27, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


2:30 PM - 7:30 PM
DEA Tennis Match


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Study Abroad Information Session


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


1 More...
28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lady Bobcat Softball Game


5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC/Area Chess Club


29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Orientation CATS


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SGA Meeting


31

Friday, March 31, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer & Fall Open Registration


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Music Makers Music Club


1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search