Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Full Term and/or Session II Ends


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Spartanburg Methodist


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
National SAT Exam


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessment


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Womens Basketball Game


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams Swainsboro/States...


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Therapy Dogs in the EGSC Library


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1 More...
5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams Swainsboro/States...


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Degree Works Training


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Cancer Prevention Cooking School II


1 More...
6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Full Term and/or Session II Ends Augusta ONLY


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams Swainsboro/States...


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Therapy Dogs in the EGSC Library


2 More...
7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams Swainsboro/States...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Reading Day Augusta ONLY


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Drawing I Final


3 More...
8

Friday, December 08, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
GSU Partnership for Rural Health Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ambassador Meeting


1 More...
9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Youngblood Invitational Chess Tournament


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Graduation Ceremony


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. S. Crescent Tech


1 More...
10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


11

Monday, December 11, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia Cyber Academy Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SGA Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Game


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia Cyber Academy Meeting


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia Cyber Academy Meeting


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SGA Meeting


2 More...
14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
End of Term Grade Processing


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Emanuel County Family Connection Strategy Team Mtg


3 More...
15

Friday, December 15, 2017

12:15 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring Admissions Application Deadline


7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
End of Term Grade Processing


16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessment


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Semester Grades Available


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Womens Basketball Game


1 More...
17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


18

Monday, December 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Smith Activity Center Planetarium Visit


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Womens Basketball Game


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mens Basketball Game


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. GULF COAST CLASSIC


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Chipola College


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. GULF COAST CLASSIC


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search