Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid Priority Deadline Spring Semester


2

Monday, October 02, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM) Meeting


3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EGSC Degree and Me


5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
EGSC Chess Club Meeting


4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Full Term Withdrawal Deadline Swainsboro Statesboro Only


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I Ends


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SGA Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Drama Club


5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Session I Final Exam


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
David Emanuel Academy 3rd & 4th Grade Visitation


1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
AAMI Group Meetings


4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Criminal Justice Club


1 More...
6

Friday, October 06, 2017

7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Session II Begins


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Full Term Withdrawal Deadline Augusta Only


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) First Friday at The Morgan House


7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
National SAT Exam


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
EGSC at GSU Greenfest 2017


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2nd Annual Alumni and Friends Gala


8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Alumni Softball Game at EGSC


9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Glad Garden Club Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM) Meeting


10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
EGSC International Day


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Planetarium Visit


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduation Gala


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


3 More...
11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Librarian on Campus


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) ServSafe Training


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Planetarium Visit


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Richmond Hill HS Visit


2 More...
12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Pause Augusta Students Only


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Planetarium Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EGSC Degree and Me


5 More...
13

Friday, October 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Pause Augusta Students Only


9:30 AM - 12:45 PM
ASPIRE Training


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
USG General Education Council Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Fire Prevention Week Touch a Truck


5 More...
14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

16

Monday, October 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Swainsboro Primary 1st Grade Planetarium Visit


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM) Meeting


17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Treutlen County Elementary 4th Grade Visitation


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Program


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


2 More...
18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FESA Advisory Council Meeting


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Librarian on Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SGA Meeting


2 More...
19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Emanuel Co. Family Connection Collaborative Mtg.


1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
AAMI Group Meetings


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Program


2 More...
20

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Last Day to Submit Loan Applications


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Smith Activity Center Visitation


21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
2017 Piney Woods Disc Golf Open Tournament


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Meet & Greet - Bachelor of Biology


22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


23

Monday, October 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Metter Elementary 2nd Grade Visitation


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT Reading/Language/...


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1 More...
24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Program


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT Reading/Language/...


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1 More...
25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Emanuel County Schools Software Training


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Librarian on Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SGA Meeting


3 More...
26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Metter Elementary 2nd Grade Visitation


1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
AAMI Group Meetings


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Program


3 More...
27

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Christian Academy (Augusta) Visitation


28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GHSA/GISA Wrestling Assessment


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


30

Monday, October 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring 2018 Open Registration Event


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
USG RACAD Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT Mathematics Review


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Basketball Pep Rally


3 More...
31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Session II


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Total Wellness Series


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Program


4 More...
1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search