Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

12:15 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Admissions Application Deadline


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Housing Fees Due


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


1 More...
2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


4

Friday, August 04, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7

Monday, August 07, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
ORIENTATION


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MOWR Orientation


9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MDRC Site Visit


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AAMI Student Info Session


1 More...
11

Friday, August 11, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
ORIENTATION


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
GSU Partnership for Rural Health Meeting


1 More...
12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


14

Monday, August 14, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Swainsboro & Statesboro Drop/Add Period


7:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Full Term and/or Session I Classes Begin


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
$40 Late Registration Fee


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
AARP Driver Safety Training


2 More...
15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Swainsboro & Statesboro Drop/Add Period


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Application Opens


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Shootin Showers


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Swainsboro & Statesboro Drop/Add Period


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
$40 Late Registration Fee


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Add/Drop Augusta Campus ONLY


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Fee Payment Deadline (Swb/Stb ONLY)


3 More...
17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Add/Drop Augusta Campus ONLY


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Photo Booth


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ribbon Cutting & Open House Academic Expansion


11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Emanuel Co. Family Connection Executive Committee


3 More...
18

Friday, August 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Add/Drop Augusta Campus ONLY


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Fee Payment Deadline Augusta ONLY


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Eclipse Event


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Emanuel County Home School Group Visitation


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Get Mooned at the EGSC Library


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Solar Eclipse Event


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop For Non Attendance


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(Cancelled) Hunter Safety Course


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Advanced GALILEO Workshop for BIOL 3400


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunshine House Workshop


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Club Day 2017


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Emanuel Co. Family Connection Strategy Team Mtg.


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Hunter Safety Course


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
High School Counselors Workshop


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Counselor Luncheon/Workshop


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
National SAT Exam


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Library Instruction: PSYC 1101 - Wruck


3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Library Instruction: PSYC 1101 - Wruck


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search