Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer Drop/Add Period


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Full Term & Session II Classes Begin


4 More...
2

Friday, June 02, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer Drop/Add Period


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Little Bobcat Basketball Camp


2 More...
3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National SAT Exam


4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


5

Monday, June 05, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Summer Drop/Add Period


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
TAP Registration


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
EGSC Women Bobcats Basketball Team Camp


2 More...
6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
EGSC Women Bobcats Basketball Team Camp


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Camp Adventure VI


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Miss Georgia 2017 Send Off


7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Courtware Training


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Camp Adventure VI


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(Cancelled) Camp Adventure VI


8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Camp Adventure VI


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Camp Adventure VI


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fulford Advisory Board Meeting


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Certified Teen Leader Training


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
GSU Partnership for Rural Health Meeting


10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
ORIENTATION


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MOWR Orientation


11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


12

Monday, June 12, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop For Non Attendance


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Session II


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Ooey Gooey Science Mini Camp


16

Friday, June 16, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Ooey Gooey Science Mini Camp


17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


19

Monday, June 19, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
STEM Discovery Camp


20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
ORIENTATION


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
STEM Discovery Camp


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MOWR Orientation


1 More...
21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
STEM Discovery Camp


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4-H State Congress Workshop


10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
EGSC Mens Bobcat Basketball Camp Tournament


22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Session II Ends


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
EGSC Mens Bobcat Basketball Camp Tournament


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Withdrawal Deadline Full-Term Classes


2 More...
23

Friday, June 23, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Graduation Application Deadline


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Last Day to Submit Loan Applications


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Team Elite Baseball Games


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Team Elite Baseball Games


25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Team Elite Baseball Games


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Session II Final Exam


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Travel Through Time Art Camp


27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Session III Classes Begin


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Travel Through Time Art Camp


3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
CATS 1101 Library Instruction


1 More...
28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Travel Through Time Art Camp


3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
CATS 1101 Library Instruction


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
David Emanuel Academy Meet & Greet


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop For Non Attendance


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search