Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Academic Year Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Application Deadline


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


3 More...
2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cooking for a Lifetime Workshop Follow-Up


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Real Colors Training


3

Friday, August 03, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Real Colors Training


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


6

Monday, August 06, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-State...


7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation - Swainsboro Campus


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Gideons International Bible Distribution


8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-State...


9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation - Swainsboro Campus


10

Friday, August 10, 2018

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation - Swainsboro Campus


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


1 More...
11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

1:00 AM - 11:00 PM
TAP Registration--Swa...


2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2018 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Softball Team Meet & Greet


1 More...
13

Monday, August 13, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Swainsboro/State...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Orientation-Augusta Campus


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Full Term Classes Begin (Swainsboro/State...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Late Registration Fee Begins


3 More...
14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Swainsboro/State...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TAP Registration--Aug...


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Southeast District FACS Meeting


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Emanuel Retired Educators Asso. Executive Bd. Mtg.


1 More...
15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Augusta)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Swainsboro/State...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Fee Payment Deadline (Swainsboro/State...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Full Term Classes Begin (Augusta)


4 More...
16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Augusta)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Groundbreaking Student Services Expansion


17

Friday, August 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop/Add Period (Augusta)


8:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Faculty, Staff & Student Game-Welcome Week Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Final Fee Payment Deadline Augusta ONLY


18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

19

Sunday, August 19, 2018

20

Monday, August 20, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
AARP Driver Safety Training


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Week Activities Statesboro


21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
MMGYSTC 30th Anniversary Brunch


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Drop For Non Attendance


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hands Free Law & Distraction Presn. Swainsboro


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading


22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hands Free Law & Distraction Presn. Statesboro


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Week: Bookstore Grand Opening


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Cheerleading


23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Club & Organization Day


11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Em Co Family Connection Executive Committee Mtg


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Emanuel County Family Connection Collaborative Mtg


6:30 PM
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, August 24, 2018

All Day
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Emanuel County Veteran Center Job Fair


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Adopt a Stream Chemical Training


6:30 PM
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


25

Saturday, August 25, 2018

All Day
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National SAT


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cheerleading


1 More...
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

End Time 9:00 PM
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


27

Monday, August 27, 2018

End Time 9:00 PM
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia EMS Association Training


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

End Time 9:00 PM
Cheerleading (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia EMS Association Training


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Open Mic Night


29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
EGSC Student Leadership Orientation Meeting


30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cancellation for Non-Payment


1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search