Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
International Student Application Deadline


2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


5

Friday, July 05, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) First Friday at The Morgan House


6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


7

Sunday, July 07, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8

Monday, July 08, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Moon Mission Mini-Camp Session I


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Moon Mission Mini-Camp Session II


9

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


10

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Augusta Orientation


3 More...
11

Thursday, July 11, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ogeechee Day Services Planetarium Visit


12

Friday, July 12, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
2019 Fall Orientation-State...


13

Saturday, July 13, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


14

Sunday, July 14, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


15

Monday, July 15, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall TAP Application Deadline


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall TAP Application Deadline


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Application Deadline


1 More...
16

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


17

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Augusta Orientation


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


18

Thursday, July 18, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Orientation - Swainsboro Campus


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


19

Friday, July 19, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
2019 Fall Orientation-State...


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


20

Saturday, July 20, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


21

Sunday, July 21, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


22

Monday, July 22, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Full Term & Session III End


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate Chess Camp


23

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate Chess Camp


24

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate Chess Camp


25

Thursday, July 25, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
2019 Fall Orientation-State...


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate Chess Camp


1 More...
26

Friday, July 26, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Orientation - Swainsboro Campus


27

Saturday, July 27, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


29

Monday, July 29, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
End-of-Term Grade Processing


30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

2:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Registration Closed


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Semester Grades Available


1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search