Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY-ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CATS Library Instruction


5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
EGSC/Area Chess Club


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Kingdom Hall of Jehovahs Witnesses Display


6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Service Board of Middle GA Workshop


7

Friday, September 07, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Rock, Read, & Row


9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10

Monday, September 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spartan Challenge Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Art Club Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Orientation


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9/11 Remembrance


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CATS Library Instruction


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AAMI Meeting


2 More...
12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GA Aquaculture Association Annual Meeting


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Georgia Aquaculture Association Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Meet the Author - Will Storr Convocation Speaker


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Alpha Phi Omega Initial Interest Meeting


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EGSC Convocation


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Fulford Center Advisory Board Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gov. David Emanuel-Adam Brinson DAR Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
International Club Meeting


1 More...
14

Friday, September 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Late Term Orientation


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Outreach - M. Mercer


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SGA Weekly Meeting


15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bag-Tag Disc Golf Tournament


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Baseball Study Hall


16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

17

Monday, September 17, 2018

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
SE District Judges Council Workshop


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Art Club Meeting


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Community Outreach Event


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)


1 More...
18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CATS Library Instruction


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Circle K Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EGSC Presidential State of the College Address


5 More...
19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Daughters of the American Colonists Meeting


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Unity


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Theatre Production Auditions with Verdis


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Unity


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Emanuel County Family Connection Collaborative Mtg


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Program


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Chess Club Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SGA Weekly Meeting


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Baseball Home Scrimmage


22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Family & Friends Fun Day


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball Home Scrimmage


23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

24

Monday, September 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Money Monday Webinar


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Art Club Meeting


1:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Lightening Talks - Dr. McKinney


1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Lightening Talks - J. Todd


2 More...
25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Banned Books Week


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CATS Library Instruction


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AAMI Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Program


2 More...
26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shepeard Blood Drive - Swainsboro Campus


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Shepeard Blood Drive


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AAMI presents The Intentional Student


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Banned Books Week


3 More...
27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Banned Books Reading


3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
(Cancelled) Reading - G. Jeter, Cultural Denial


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies Program


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SGA Weekly Meeting


29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rehearsals- Dessert Theater


30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search