Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
International Student Application Deadline


2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


3

Monday, July 03, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
July 4th Holiday


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesdays


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw Without Academic Penalty


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Softball Prospect Camp


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
First Friday at The Morgan House


8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


10

Monday, July 10, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Softball Fundamental Skills Camp


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate/Adva...


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Alumni Association Meeting


11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Softball Fundamental Skills Camp


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Letter of Appeal Deadline


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate/Adva...


12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate/Adva...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hotset Meeting


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Intermediate/Adva...


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Magnolia Midlands GYSTC Board Meeting


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
GSU Partnership for Rural Health Meeting


15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall TAP Application


16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


17

Monday, July 17, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Full Term & Session III End


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
ORIENTATION


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


1 More...
21

Friday, July 21, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Camp Invention


22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


24

Monday, July 24, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
EREA Executive Board Meeting


25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Final Exams All Students All Campuses


10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
State Garden Club Workshop


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
End of Term Grade Processing


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
End of Term Grade Processing


29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Semester Grades Available


30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Fall Open Registration


31

Monday, July 31, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Registration Closed


1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search