Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

2

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY-ALL CAMPUSES CLOSED


3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramurals Kickball Registration Begins


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Unity Club Meeting


4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramurals Kickball Registration Begins


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramurals Kickball Registration Begins


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EGSC Convocation


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramurals Kickball Registration Begins


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Cancelled) First Friday at The Morgan House


7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

12:00 AM
EGSC Softball All-Star Game at Mercer University


8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9

Monday, September 09, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramurals Kickball Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I Classes End - Augusta


8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
Session I Last day to WD Without Academic Penalty


6 More...
10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramurals Kickball Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UGA Science Research Program


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UGA Science Research Program


7 More...
11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Intramural Sports Registration Ends


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramural Flag Football Registration Begins


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Intramurals Kickball Registration Begins


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wells Fargo Financial Planning


2 More...
12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I Last Day to Withdraw SW & ST


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Georgia Aquaculture Association Meeting


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fulford Center Advisory Board Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


3 More...
13

Friday, September 13, 2019

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Beekeeping Club


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Veterans Forum


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SGA Meeting


14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Softball Recruiting Camp


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
East Georgia Super 60 Camp


15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

16

Monday, September 16, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Book Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT Reading/Language/...


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT Reading/Language/...


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Intramural Kickball Captains Meeting


1 More...
18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shepeards Blood Drive


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT Reading/Language/...


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1 More...
19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ServSafe Training


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Emanuel Co. Family Connection Collaborative Mtg.


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Book Club Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


2 More...
20

Friday, September 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Active Shooter Training/Drill


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Fall Softball Scrimmage


21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Family & Friends Fun Day


22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lady Bobcats Fall Softball Scrimmage


23

Monday, September 23, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Banned Books Week


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT Math Review


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Intramural Kickball Season Begins


24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Banned Books Week


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EGSC Presidential State of the College Address


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Bobcat Buddies


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dual Enrollment App and Testing Day


4 More...
25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Banned Books Week


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hurricane Relief Car Wash


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GA Dept. of Behavioral Health Region Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SAT Math Review


2 More...
26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Banned Books Week


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ogeechee Day Services Planetarium Visit


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Emanuel Medical Center Retreat


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Staff Leadership Development Meeting


4 More...
27

Friday, September 27, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Banned Books Week


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Department of Correction Job Fair


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SGA Meeting


28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Softball Scrimmage vs. Augusta University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Softball Scrimmage vs. Augusta University


29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cheerleading Practice


1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search