Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

28

Monday, September 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Session I Final Exams- Augusta


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Add Back for Non-Payment (12 Week Session Only)


8:00 AM
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, October 02, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Add Back for Non-Payment (12 Week Session Only)


8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Session II Classes Begin- Augusta


8:00 AM
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, October 04, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, October 05, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Add Back for Non-Payment (12 Week Session Only)


6

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Add Back for Non-Payment (12 Week Session Only)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cancer Sucks Lollipop Drawing


7

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Full Term Withdrawal Deadline SW/ST


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I Classes End-Swainsboro/St...


8

Thursday, October 08, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session I (Swainsboro/State...


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
DAR Meeting


9

Friday, October 09, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session II Classes Begin-SW/ST ONLY


10

Saturday, October 10, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, October 11, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Middle Judicial CHINS Meeting


13

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Em. Co. Schools Finance Directors Meeting


14

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Department of Corrections Job Fair


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Voter Registration Drive


15

Thursday, October 15, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


16

Friday, October 16, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


17

Saturday, October 17, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, October 18, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, October 19, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


20

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


21

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


22

Thursday, October 22, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


23

Friday, October 23, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, October 24, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


25

Sunday, October 25, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, October 26, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


27

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Session II Last Day to Withdraw W/O Acad Penalty


28

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


29

Thursday, October 29, 2020

All Day
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Halloween Costume Contest


30

Friday, October 30, 2020

End Time 8:00 AM
Socktober (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Socktober Ends


31

Saturday, October 31, 2020

All Day
Student Life Toy Drive 2020 (Multi-Day Event)


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search