Skip to content
Home - East Georgia State College: University System of Georgia
Search

EGSC Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

 

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

2

Monday, December 02, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fulford Youth Leadership Academy I


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Registration - Swainsboro


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Club Practice


3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuition Classification 101 Workshop


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Finals Survival Kit Giveaway


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baptist College Ministries (BCM) Meeting


2 More...
4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


2:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Full Term & Session II Classes End Augusta Campus


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fulford Youth Leadership Academy II


12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Dr. White Planetarium Show


4 More...
5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Reading Day Augusta ONLY


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Emanuel County DFCS Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints


6

Friday, December 06, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day Full Session & Session II (SW/ST)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Student Life Toy Drive Ends


3 More...
7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National SAT


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Fall Prospect Softball Camp


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Polish Your Paws


4 More...
8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
SMS P.R.I.D.E. on Purpose


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Steel Magnolias


9

Monday, December 09, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams (SW/ST)


1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Metter Elementary 2nd Grade Planetarium Visit


2 More...
10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams (SW/ST)


1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Power UP; Brainfood for Breakfast


4 More...
11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams (SW/ST)


1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CodeName: Board Game


3 More...
12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Final Exams (SW/ST)


1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Final Exams Augusta ONLY


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Augusta Orientation


1 More...
13

Friday, December 13, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
End of Term Processing


8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Youngblood Invitational Chess Tournament


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12th District Democratic Regional Meeting


4 More...
15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


16

Monday, December 16, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
End of Term Processing


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Dual Enrollment Registration - Swainsboro


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. Lackawanna College


17

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Semester Grades Available


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Treutlen Elementary 5th Grade Planetarium Visit


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Women's Basketball vs. Cape Fear Community College


18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
EGSC Business Affairs Annual Training


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Emanuel Co. Family Connection Collaborative Mtg.


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Staff Leadership Development Meeting


20

Friday, December 20, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SGA Meeting


21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


22

Sunday, December 22, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


23

Monday, December 23, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


24

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Criminal Justice Club Meeting


26

Thursday, December 26, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


27

Friday, December 27, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


28

Saturday, December 28, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


30

Monday, December 30, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Gulf Coast State College


31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Spring 2020 Registration Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break--All Campuses Closed


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
EGSC Men's Basketball vs. Chipola College


1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search